HomeNewsAngry Birds Space gets 10 new levels

Angry Birds Space gets 10 new levels

Rovio Mobile's Angry Bird's intergalactic fight gets a whole new game play with 10 new levels being added to the game.

Rovio Mobile’s recently released Angry Birds Space has received 10 new levels, taking the tally to 70. Released earlier in March this year, the game is available in the Google Play Store and Apple App Store. It is also available for BlackBerry PlayBook.

Angry Birds Space is the new version of the Angry Birds game set in the outer space where the birds are fighting to rescue their eggs from the pigs. Rovio has added more twists and challenges based on physics with zero gravity, asteroids, smaller planets to make the game play exciting as well as challenging.

The game, in contrast with the earlier versions like the Angry Birds original game and Angry Birds Rio, comprises of new birds and super powers with different puzzles. This game also adds a new Lazer bird with its own unique power to knock off the obstacles.

The company has also promised to bring 30 exclusive different levels under Danger Zone, only to the Samsung Galaxy Note smartphone users. However, Samsung has delayed the Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich update for Galaxy Note till second quarter of this year. The Danger Zone levels are expected to arrive with that update itself.

The Angry Birds Space game for Android works on Android 1.6 or higher. Whereas the Angry Birds Space game for iOS devices requires iOS 4.0 update from Apple App Store.

For the latest tech news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News. For the latest videos on gadgets and tech, subscribe to our YouTube channel.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Crypto News