HomeNewsVodafone announces four new plans starting Rs 11

Vodafone announces four new plans starting Rs 11

The new four tariff plans announced by Vodafone are Rs 11, Rs 98, Rs 178 and Rs 425.

Soon after announcing two tariff plans for people in Rest of Bengal circle yesterday, Vodafone has now announced four new plans for people in Bihar and Jharkhand who wish to join Vodafone’s network by availing Mobile Number Portability (MNP) facility. The new plans are applicable to only pre-paid customers in Bihar and Jharkhand.

The new four tariff plans announced by Vodafone are Rs 11, Rs 98, Rs 178 and Rs 425. The first two plans are valid for 180 and 28 days respectively while the last two plans are valid for 28 and 84 days respectively.

Starting with the cheapest, Rs 11 plan will offer you all local + STD calls at 30p/min for 180 days. Rs 98 plan will offer you 1GB 2G data per day for 28 days. The Rs 178 plan gives unlimited voice calling to any network along with unlimited 2G data for 28 days and the Rs 425 will offer you unlimited local & STD calls to any network outgoing calls on roaming and unlimited 2G Data for 84 days.

To avail these offers, one has to port into Vodafone network from another operator. Currently, these plans are applicable only forBihar and Jharkhand Vodafone prepaid users. However, it is not known at the moment if Vodafone is planning to launch these plans in other circles also.

Speaking about the new offers, Rajshekhar Metgud, Business Head – Bihar & Jharkhand, Vodafone India said “We, at Vodafone, always try to offer maximum value to our customers, in terms of service, network, and price. Bihar & Jharkhand Circle is predominantly a Pre-Paid market. Keeping this wide Pre Paid customer base in mind, we are very pleased to extend Vodafone’s value for money offers for pre-paid customers wanting to switch over to our network.”

For the latest tech news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News. For the latest videos on gadgets and tech, subscribe to our YouTube channel.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News